League President honored at successful LWV-MS State Council

May 20, 2018

 Members of the Board of League of Women Voter's of Oxford/North Mississippi present League president, Dianne S. Fergusson with two scholarship funds at local high schools opened in her honor. Thank you, Dianne, for all you do for this league! 


We hope you all enjoyed #lwvmscouncil2018!


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

League Members featured in Oxford Eagle

November 1, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon

The League of Women Voters is a nonpartisan political organization, with its national office in Washington, DC, and local and state Leagues in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and the Virgin Islands.

© 2023 by LWVOXNMS. Proudly created with Wix.com