League Members Register New Citizens after Swearing-In Ceremony

May 13, 2018


LWVOXNMS members Laura Harper and Ruby Kelley wait to register new citizens after the swearing-in ceremony at the Federal Court House on Friday, May 11

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

League Members featured in Oxford Eagle

November 1, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon

The League of Women Voters is a nonpartisan political organization, with its national office in Washington, DC, and local and state Leagues in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and the Virgin Islands.

© 2023 by LWVOXNMS. Proudly created with Wix.com