May 20, 2018

 Members of the Board of League of Women Voter's of Oxford/North Mississippi present League president, Dianne S. Fergusson with two scholarship funds at local high schools opened in her honor. Thank you, Dianne, for all you do for this league! 

We hope you all enjo...

May 13, 2018

LWVOXNMS members Laura Harper and Ruby Kelley wait to register new citizens after the swearing-in ceremony at the Federal Court House on Friday, May 11

Please reload

Leaguers in the News

LWVOXNMS Salutes Members Making Headlines 

  • Black Facebook Icon

The League of Women Voters is a nonpartisan political organization, with its national office in Washington, DC, and local and state Leagues in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and the Virgin Islands.

© 2023 by LWVOXNMS. Proudly created with